Collected for the first time are the first 9 short stories in the Miki Radicci series. In these stories you will experience adventures not found in the novels. What does Miki go through after she kills someone and how does it affect her psychic ability, her crossroad of trust between Gray Delisle and Frank Welker, the night she met Lorelei Cox, and others. Also find stories about Gray Delisle, best friend and psychic partner, KC Kasem, psychic healer from Surly Girly, and Lily Mathews, manipulative kidnapper from Bawling Sugar Soul, and others.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s